The state of Indiana is divided into 10 regions represented by a regional director who serves on the Board of the School Transportation Association of Indiana (STAI).
Each region has meetings open to anyone in the region who wants to attend.
The regional meetings bring important information to you from a state and federal level along with being an opportunity for you to explore your areas of interest or concern with fellow transportation personnel.
Don’t know what region you’re in? Take a look at the map to guide you.
Want to email your regional representative to ask a question? See Regional Representatives below.

Region 1 Director
Region 2 Director
Brandon Berger
Plymouth Community Schools
Region 3 Director
Renee Dawson
DeKalb County Central United Schools
Region 4 Director
Jim Scroggin
Lafayette School Corporation
Region 5 Director
Angel Strik
Maconaquah Schools
Region 6 Director
Region 7 Director
Nate Oliver
Monroe County Community School Corporation
Region 8 Director
Katrina Falk
Shelby Eastern Schools
Region 9 Director
Ryan Williams
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Region 10 Director
Eric Reid
New Albany-Floyd Co. Cons. School Corporation
June 15, 2022
July 20, 2022
August 17, 2022
September 21, 2022
October 19, 2022
November 16, 2022
December 21, 2022
January 18, 2023
February 15, 2023
March 15, 2023
April 19, 2023
May 17, 2023

Regional Meeting Compact Schedule