Administrative Assistant: Tara Evans
Position Name Office/District Contact
President Zach McKinney Hamilton Southeastern Schools [email protected]
Vice President Dr. Terry Tippin North Putnam Schools [email protected]
Secretary Nick Meyerrose Brownsburg Community Schools [email protected]
Past President Tim Fosbrink Seymour Community Schools [email protected]
Director at Large Gary Clevenger Carmel Clay Schools [email protected]
Director at Large Carrie Glisson Shelbyville Central Schools [email protected]
Director at Large Amy Rosa Wa-Nee Community Schools [email protected]
Director at Large Sarah Pitts  Center Grove Schools  [email protected]
REGION 1 Director Terrence (TJ) Spencer  Incandescent Transportation Solutions, LLC [email protected] 
REGION 2 Director Brandon Berger Plymouth Community Schools [email protected]
REGION 3 Director Renee Dawson Fort Wayne Community Schools [email protected]
REGION 4 Director Jim Scroggin Lafayette Community Schools [email protected]
REGION 5 Director Sheri Herd Lewis Cass Schools [email protected]
REGION 6 Director Russ Spiker Charles A Beard Schools [email protected] 
REGION 7 Director Ann Wood North Putnam Schools [email protected]
REGION 8 Director Katrina Falk Shelby Eastern Schools [email protected]
REGION 9 Director Ryan Williams Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation [email protected]
REGION 10 Director Eric Reid New Albany-Floyd County Schools [email protected]
Indiana State Police Sergeant Chris Kath School Bus Safety Coordinator [email protected]
Indiana Department of Education Mike LaRocco Director of Student Transportation [email protected]
Vendor Representatives Matt Lomas MacAllister Transportation [email protected]
Vendor Representatives Kevin Feldmann Midwest Transit [email protected]
Vendor Representatives Kelly Moore Kerlin Bus Sales [email protected]
Special Needs OPEN    
Head Start Debbie Beeler Mitchell, IN [email protected]
Contractor Representative Karen Duckworth Duckworth Busing [email protected]
Technician’s Associate Representative & School Bus Committee Rep. Dwayne Vandiver Noblesville Schools [email protected]
Indiana State School Bus Drivers Carl Drilling Tri County Schools [email protected]